Listen to Veda Parayanam

Listen to any clip by clicking on the play button of the respective Clip.

1. Ganapthi Dhyanam


2. Namakam


3. Chamakam


4. Purusha Suktham


5. Narayana Suktham


6. Durga Suktham


7. Sri Suktham


8. Saraswati Suktham


9. Bhagya Suktham


10. Ayushya Suktham


11. Pancha Shanti


12. Mantra Pushpam


13. Navagraha Mantram


14. Yajurveda Samhitha

(Ghanam mode)

15. Asheervada Mantram


16. Krishna-Yajur-Veda-1

(Moolam mode)

17. Krishna-Yajur-Veda-2

(Moolam mode)

18. Krishna-Yajur-Veda-3

(Moolam mode)

19. Krishna-Yajur-Veda-4

(Moolam mode)

20. Krishna-Yajur-Veda-5

(Moolam mode)

21. Kramam of Krishna Yajur Veda_1

(Kramam mode)

22. Kramam of Krishna Yajur Veda_2

(Kramam mode)

23. Rudram of Krishna Yajur Veda_1

(Ghanam mode)

24. Rudram of Krishna Yajur Veda_2

(Ghanam mode)

25. Rudram of Krishna Yajur Veda_3

(Ghanam mode)

26. Rudram of Krishna Yajur Veda_4

(Ghanam mode)

27. Isavasya Ghanam

(Shukla Yajur Veda in Ghanam mode)

28. Pancha Rudra Sukthani

(Rig veda in Ghanam mode)